Hi all,
Is [url]https://www.symbiansigned.com/signedui/welcome[/url] an official Nokia Channel / website?
Printable View
Hi all,
Is [url]https://www.symbiansigned.com/signedui/welcome[/url] an official Nokia Channel / website?
[QUOTE=ashraf fawzy;902486]Hi all,
Is [url]https://www.symbiansigned.com/signedui/welcome[/url] an official Nokia Channel / website?[/QUOTE]
This is taken from the page
[QUOTE]Symbian Signed is a Symbian application testing and signing programme administered by Nokia[/QUOTE]
Hi Neil,
I read this line, but as It asks for my email and password I need to make sure it is not a scam/ fraued website.
By the way, do I use the same account name and password I use here, or it is not part of the merging that Nokia applied?
[QUOTE=ashraf fawzy;902493]
By the way, do I use the same account name and password I use here, or it is not part of the merging that Nokia applied?[/QUOTE]
Symbian Signed accounts are still different (Atleast I still login with my old email id and password)
Thank you Neil for your help, it's really appreciated.
My best regards,
Ashraf