Hi all,
Is https://www.symbiansigned.com/signedui/welcome an official Nokia Channel / website?
Hi all,
Is https://www.symbiansigned.com/signedui/welcome an official Nokia Channel / website?
Nokia Asha applications [Price Point Policy] [Unlimited Updates] [Suggestions]: http://www.developer.nokia.com/Community/Discussion/showthread.php?240423-Nokia-Asha-applications-Price-Point-Policy-Unlimited-Updates-Suggestions
Hi Neil,
I read this line, but as It asks for my email and password I need to make sure it is not a scam/ fraued website.
By the way, do I use the same account name and password I use here, or it is not part of the merging that Nokia applied?
Nokia Asha applications [Price Point Policy] [Unlimited Updates] [Suggestions]: http://www.developer.nokia.com/Community/Discussion/showthread.php?240423-Nokia-Asha-applications-Price-Point-Policy-Unlimited-Updates-Suggestions
Thank you Neil for your help, it's really appreciated.
My best regards,
Ashraf
Nokia Asha applications [Price Point Policy] [Unlimited Updates] [Suggestions]: http://www.developer.nokia.com/Community/Discussion/showthread.php?240423-Nokia-Asha-applications-Price-Point-Policy-Unlimited-Updates-Suggestions